Celebrity naked pictures and my celebrity life of addiction to nasal spray for the flu

Standard

It seems like every 3 days there is news about celebrity naked pictures online (ok, I am subscribed to girly websites like Jezebel), my curse is that I’m a very curious person, so when I heard that there were Snookie pictures, for example, I looked for them (I didn’t find them and I gave up fast, maybe that is the best outcome in order to avoid permanent mental scars); also, when I heard about Chris Brown, I also looked for them, in this case I did find them and I have to say that I’ll never be able to see a man the same way :(, but it’s all my fault.

I wake up today during my last days of “holiday” and laziness to find news about Carly Rae Japsen, noooooooo, she’s Justin Bieber’s pal, she is the “Call me Maybe” girl, and now there’s even more jokes about this song than there were before, that sound something like “I just met you, and this is crazy, but here are my boobs, on the webcam”. I will not look for this pictures as I feel that this will affect my ability of making fun of her for looking and sounding so immature, the jokes will never be the same, and my jokes are more valuable than preserving my brain cells from scarring.

The funny thing is that yesterday I had a celebrity moment, a moment during which it felt so nice to be unknown,a moment that if I were famous, they would be on Star Magazine with a picture of me chewing a burger with mayo in my chin: I had the flu a month ago, after that I started using Otrivin (nasal spray that’s over the counter) instead of filling my prescription for Nasonex, I thought that it would be better for me since you can buy it without a prescription, WRONG!. I thought something was wrong with me and that I needed some type of antibiotic since I couldn’t breathe without the Otrivin, just to go to see a doctor yesterday so he could tell me that my nose was ADDICTED to Otrivin lol, so it couldn’t breathe without it, that I was looking at a rough couple of nights having difficult to breathe, but I should quit Otrivin cold turkey and watch for withdrawal signs.

FUNNIEST.VISIT.TO.THE.DOCTOR.EVER…

Leave a Reply

